Formula Kart Stars


Formula Kart Stars

As the official timing partner of the Formula Kart Stars Championship and in order to pay tribute to the extraordinary performances of the FKS Kart Championship drivers and to celebrate the Motorsport Stars of tomorrow, TAG Heuer proudly announces the 2010 TAG Heuer Trophy.

The Championship commences April 4th at Rowrah in Cumbria and the TAG Heuer Trophy will reward the best drivers of the 2010 FKS Championship season with iconic TAG Heuer Formula 1 timepieces.

Our four Champions will be awarded their TAG Heuer timepiece at the prestigious Autosport Awards on December 5th at the Grosvenor Hotel, London.

Our four Champions will be formally presented again with their TAG Heuer timepiece at the Formula Kart Stars Awards on January 15th at the Autosport Show at the NEC. where 2nd and 3rd placed drivers in the Mini Max, Junior Max and KF3 classes will also receive theirs.

A TAG Heuer Formula 1 watch will also be awarded to the winning driver's team in the Cadet championship.

This year, as the Motorsport Stars of Tomorrow will compete against each other and against that ultimate adversary, time itself, TAG Heuer will remain at their side, and soon on their wrist.

Back to the news